Indiana Professional Lawn

& Landscape Association

Indiana Irrigation

Contractors Council

Past Presidents of IPLLA/IICC
1988-89 Robert Kapp - Kapp's Green Lawn, Schererville, IN

1990 Chuck Stephenson - Emerald Services, Bloomington, IN

1991 Alen Wehr - Green Carpet lawn Care, Jasper, IN

1992 Larry Messina - Lawn Cure of Southern IN, Jeffersonville, IN

1993 Pat McGrady - Pro Green Corp., New Castle, IN

1994 Jeff Barnes - Lawn Care Services, Inc., Indianapolis, IN

1995 Keith Hundt - Nutri Lawn, Chesterton, IN

1996 Beth Foster - St. Vincent Hospital, Indianapolis, IN

1997 Bob Avenius - TruGreen/Chemlawn, Fishers, IN

1998 David Wheeler - Automatic Irrigation Supply Co., Fishers, IN

1999 Gina Neher - Lawn Pride, Indianapolis, IN

2000 Dan Dunham - Advanced Turf Solutions, Fishers, IN

2001 Dave Fuss - Sunblest Lawn Care Basics, Indianapolis, IN

2002 Dan Ware - Pro Green, Inc., New Castle, IN

2003 Dennis Horlacher - Lawn Beauty,  Frankfort, IN

2004 Keith Kohlmann - Dow AgroSciences, Carmel, IN

2005 Michael Jansen - Jansen Landscaping, Inc., Goshen, IN

2006 Nicole Mason- Mark Holman, Inc., Indianapolis, IN

2007 Bill Worley - Advanced Turf Solutions, Indianapolis, IN

2008 Ryan McGrady - ProGreen, Corp., New Castle, IN

2009 Cathy Clark - Re-Power!. Indianapolis, IN

2010 Steve Mattingly - Mattingly Lawn Care, Inc., Indianapolis, IN

2011 Christine Bowman - Bowman's Pro Turf, Co., Brazil, IN

2012 Kyle Chaffee - Chaffee Turf Service, Batesville, IN

Reggie Cornett, John Deere Landscapes, Indianapolis, IN

Rodney Benson, Wesley's Lawn & Landscape, Indianapolis, IN

2015 Ray Mattingly, Mattingly Lawn Care, Inc., Indianapolis, IN

2016 Sam Eckstein, Mahan Turf Service, Indianapolis, IN

2017 Bob Avenius, TruGreen, Fishers, IN

2018 Michelle Hancock J&D Turf, Fishers, IN

2019 Rick Purdue, Engledow, Indianapolis, IN

2020-21 Pierre Bridger, Vibrant Outdoors, Whitestown, IN

2022-23 Gregg Pulley, Wesley's Landscape & Lawncare, Westfield, IN

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software