Indiana Professional Lawn

& Landscape Association

Indiana Irrigation

Contractors Council


2021 IPLLA Board of Directors

President
Pierre Bridger (20)
Vibrant Outdoors
380 Perry Blvd.
Whitestown, IN  46075
pierre@vibrantoutdoors.com
Phone:  317-698-3133

President-Elect
Gregg Pulley (20)
Wesley's Landscape & Lawn Care
817 E 199th St
Westfield, IN  46074
gregg@wesleyslandscape.com
Phone:  317-867-1796

Ed Clevenger
Advanced Turf Solutions
12955 Ford Dr
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone 317-694-0443
eclevenger@advancedturf.com

Nic Allen
Allen Irrigation Co
390 N Monroe, Suite B
Mooresville, IN  46158
Phone: 317-831-8700
nic@allenirrigationcompany.com

John Cahill
Cahill’s Lawn & Landscape
PO Box 47752

Indianapolis, IN  46247

Phone:  317-791-5186

cahillslawn@att.net

Stephen Monro (20)
SiteOne Landscape Supply
7318 Mogul Way
Indianapolis, IN 46259
slmonro@siteone.com
Phone:  317-339-5929

Bob Andrews
Executive Director – IPLLA/IICC
PO Box 481
Carmel, IN  46082
Phone:  317-989-1208
IPLLA Phone:  317-989-1208
rea@thegreenskeeper.com

Ray Mattingly
Mattingly Lawn Care, Inc.
11034 Chapel Park Dr. N
Noblesville, IN  46060
Phone:  317-714-6201
ray@mattinglylawncare.com

Roger Fairchild
Fairchild Consulting
1929 Bennington Dr
Mishawaka, IN 46544
574-404-17185

IOMA Representative
Nikki Hendrickson
Advanced Turf Solutions
12955   Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  765-810-4768
nhendrickson@advancedturf.com



Immediate Past-President/IOMA Representative
Rick Perdue
Engledow Group
9324 N. Coral Reef  Road
McCordsville, IN  46055
Phone:  317-710-1284
rperdue@engledow.com

Secretary
Michelle Hancock
Advanced Turf Solutions

12955 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  317-430-2147
mhancock@advancedturf.com

Kevin Thompson
Start To Finish Landscaping
Phone 317-361-8200
s2f@starttofinish.com

Kyle Chafeee
Chaffee Turf Service
  1329 Lammers Pike
Batesville, IN  47006
812-934-6294
chaffeeturf@etczone.com

Larry Barthuly
Barthuly Irrigation
17740 Commerce Dr.
Westfield, IN  46074
Phone:  317-733-2669
larry@barthulyirrigation.com

Andrew Bowman
Bowman's Pro Turf
4804 W CR 750 N
Brazil, IN  47834
Phone;  812-605-1163
andrew@bowmansproturf.com

Bob Avenius
TruGreen
11775 Technology Dr
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  317-714-6655
bobavenius@trugreenmail.com

Joe Becovitz – Advisory
Office of Indiana State Chemist
175 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Phone:  765-494-1589
becovitz@purdue.edu

Steve Mattingly
Web / IT Manager – IPLLA
8506 Greta Drive E
Indianapolis, IN  46239
Phone:  317-714-6200
admin@iplla.com


IICC Representative
Michael White
Automatic Irrigation Supply
11
6 Shadowlawn Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone: 317-710-4060
mwhite@automaticirrigation.com

IPLLA – Shipping Address

17309 Westfield Park Road
Westfield, IN  46074


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software