"Opening the Door to Industry Education"Lawn & Landscape AssociationIndiana Professional

2019 IPLLA Board of Directors

President
Rick Perdue
Engledow Group
9324 N. Coral Reef  Road
McCordsville, IN  46055
Phone:  317-710-1284
rperdue@engledow.com

President-Elect
Roger Fairchild 
TruGreen
3606 Gagnon Street
South Bend, IN  46628
Phone: 
 574-344-2581
rogerfairchild@trugreenmail.com

Ed Clevenger
Advanced Turf Solutions
12955 Ford Dr
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone 317-694-0443
eclevenger@advancedturf.com

Dan Dunham (19)
Green Solutions
8304 Lunsford Ln
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone: 317-716-1196
dan.dunham@advancedturf.com

John Cahill (18)
Cahill’s Lawn & Landscape
PO Box 47752

Indianapolis, IN  46247

Phone:  317-791-5186

cahillslawn@att.net

Larry Barthuly (19)
Barthuly Irrigation Co
10720Andrade Dr
Zionsville, IN  46077
Phone:  317-733-2669
larry@barthulyirrigation.com

Stephen Monro (20)
SiteOne Landscape Supply
7318 Mogul Way
Indianapolis, IN 46259
slmonro@siteone.com
Phone:  317-339-5929

Gregg Pulley (20)
Wesley's Landscape & Lawn Care
817 E 199th St
Westfield, IN  46074
gregg@wesleyslandscape.com
Phone:  317-867-1796

Bob Andrews
Executive Director –IPLLA
PO Box 481
Carmel, IN  46082
Phone:  317-989-1208
IPLLA Phone:  317-575-9010
rea@thegreenskeeper.com

GIA Representative
Ray Mattingly
Mattingly Lawn Care, Inc.
11034 Chapel Park Dr. N
Noblesville, IN  46060
Phone:  317-714-6201
ray@mattinglylawncare.com

GIA Representative
Nikki Hendrickson
Advanced Turf Solutions
12955   Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  765-810-4768
nhendrickson@advancedturf.com



Immediate Past-President
Michelle Hancock
J&D Turf
12955 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  317-519-5324
michelle@j-dturf.com

Secretary
Pierre Bridger (20)
Vibrant Outdoors
380 Perry Blvd.
Whitestown, IN  46075
pierre@vibrantoutdoors.com
Phone:  317-698-3133

Kevin Thompson
The Turf Boss
PO Box 94
Zionsville, IN  46077
Phone 317-361-8200
kevin.thompson@theturfboss.com

Dave Fuss (20)
Sunblest Lawn Care Basics
  8149Castle Lake Rd
Indianapolis, IN  46256
Phone:  317-570-8000
davefussmd@gmail.com

Regan Hoffman (19)
Tiffany Lawn & Garden Supply
4931 Robison Road
Indianapolis, IN  46268
Phone:  317-228-4900 ext 150
regan.hoffman@tiffanylawn.com

Andrew Bowman
Bowman's Pro Turf
4804 W CR 750 N
Brazil, IN  47834
Phone;  812-605-1163
andrew@bowmansproturf.com

Bob Avenius
TruGreen
11775 Technology Dr
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  317-714-6655
bobavenius@trugreenmail.com

Joe Becovitz – Advisory
Office of Indiana State Chemist
175 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Phone:  765-494-1589
becovitz@purdue.edu

Steve Mattingly
Web / IT Manager – IPLLA
8506 Greta Drive E
Indianapolis, IN  46239
Phone:  317-714-6200
admin@iplla.com


GIA Representative
Michael White
Automatic Irrigation Supply
11
6 Shadowlawn Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone: 317-710-4060
mwhite@automaticirrigation.com

IPLLA – Shipping Address

17309 Westfield Park Road
Westfield, IN  46074






Copyright 2018 Indiana Professional Lawn & Landscape Association and Indiana Irrigation Contractors Council

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software