"Opening the Door to Industry Education"Lawn & Landscape AssociationIndiana Professional

 

2013 IPPLA

Executive Committee,

Directors, and Staff 

 

 

President

Reggie Cornett  

John Deere Landscapes

9336 Castlegate Drive

Indianapolis, IN  46256

317-752-3644

rcornett@johndeerelandcapes.com

 

 

President-Elect


Rodney Benson

Franco Landscaping

PO Box 34156

Indianapolis, IN 46234

317-858-3858

RBenson22@sbcgobal.net

 

Secretary


Ray Mattingly (14)

Mattingly Lawn Care, Inc.

8851 N. Fawn Meadow Dr.

McCordsville, IN 46055

317-714-6201

ray@mattinglylawncare.com

 

 

Immediate Past President

Kyle Chaffee

Chaffee Turf Service, Inc.


1329 Lammers Pike

Batesville, IN  47006

812-212-0369

chaffeeturf@etczone.com

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Bob Avenius (14)

TruGreen

11775 Technology Dr.

Fishers, IN 46038

317-570-2300

bobavenius@trugreenmail.com

 

 

 

Dan Dunham (14)

Advanced Turf Solutions

12840 Ford Drive

Fishers, IN  46038

317-716-1196

dan.dunham@advancedturf.com

 

 

Patrick Hawkins (13)

Lawn Cure, Inc.

5000 Progress Way

Sellersburg, IN 47172

812-246-8800

patrick@lawncure.com

 

 

 

Sam Eckstein (13)

 Mahan Turf Service, Inc.

 PO  Box 55506

Indianapolis, IN  46205

317-547-7610

reje561@att.net

 

Rick Perdue (15)

Engledow Group

1100 E. 116th Street

Carmel, IN  46032

317-710-1284

rperdue@engledow.com

 

 

 

Christine Bowman (15)

Bowman's Pro Turf, Co.

5121 N. Murphy Rd.

Brazil, IN  47834

812-240-9812

bowmansproturf@aol.com

Michael White (’15)

Automatic irrigation Supply

116 Shadow Lawn Drive

Fishers, IN 46038

317-842-3123

mwhite@automaticirrigation.com

 

 

Nikki Hendrickson (14)

Bayer Environmental Science

130 West 37th St.

Anderson, IN 46013

317-402-7270

nikki.hendrickson@bayer.com

 

T.J. Clark (13)

Smith Implements

2100 Earlywood Dr

Franklin, IN  46131

317-512-0153

tjclark@smithimplements.com

 

 

Joe Becovitz- ADVISORY

Office of Indiana State Chemist

175 South University Street

West Lafayette, IN  47907

765-494-1589

becovitzj@purdue.edu

 

John Cahill (15)

Cahill’s Lawn & Landscape

P O Box 47752

Indianapolis, IN 46247

317-791-5186

cahillslawn@att.net

 

 

Dan Gamble (14)

Kenney Outdoor Solutions

8420 Zionsville Rd.

Indianapolis, In 46268

317-627-4368

dan.gamble@kmcturf.com

 

 

IPLLA Staff

 

Bob Andrews

Executive Director

IPLLA

PO Box 481

Carmel, IN 46082

317-989-1208

rea@thegreenskeeper.com

 

 

Steve Mattingly  

Web Site Manager

8506 Greta Drive E

Indianapolis, IN  46239

317-714-6200

admin@iplla.com

 

 

                                                       

 Download this list as a PDF Document: Click here!


Copyright 2013 Indiana Professional Lawn & Landscape Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software