"Opening the Door to Industry Education"Lawn & Landscape AssociationIndiana Professional

2017 IPLLA Board of Directors

President
Bob Avenius
TruGreen
11775 Technology Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  317.714-6655
bobavenius@trugreenmail.com

Secretary
Rick Perdue
Engledow Group
9324 N. Coral Reef  Road
McCordsville, IN  46055
Phone:  317-710-1284
rperdue@engledow.com

Kyle Chaffee (18)
Chaffee Turf Service
1329 Lammers Pike
Batesville, IN  47006
Phone:  812-212-0369
chaffeeturf@etczone.com

Michael White  (18) *
Automatic Irrigation Supply
116 Shadowlawn Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone: 317-710-4060
mwhite@automaticirrigation.com

Roger Fairchild  (17)
TruGreen
3606 Gagnon Street
South Bend, IN  46628
Phone:  574-532-0370
rogerfairchild@trugreenmail.cm

Regan Hoffman (19)
Tiffany Lawn & Garden Supply
4931 Robison Road
Indianapolis, IN  46268
Phone:  317-228-4900 ext 150
regan.hoffman@tiffanylawn.com

Larry Barthuly
Barthuly Irrigation Co
10720Andrade Dr
Zionsville, IN  46077
Phone:  317-733-2669
larry@barthulyirrigation.com

Joe Becovitz – Advisory
Office of Indiana State Chemist
175 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Phone:  765-494-1589
becovitz@purdue.edu

Bob Andrews
Executive Director –IPLLA
PO Box 481
Carmel, IN  46082
Phone:  317-989-1208
IPLLA Phone:  317-575-9010
rea@thegreenskeeper.com




IPLLA – Shipping Address
17309 Westfield Park Road
Westfield, IN  46074

* Denotes GIA Representative

President-Elect
Michelle Hancock
J&D Turf
12955 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  317-519-5324
michelle@j-dturf.com

Immediate Past-President
Sam Eckstein
Mahan Turf Service
PO Box 55506
Indianapolis, IN  46205
Phone:  317.281-0688
reje561@att.net

Brian Beck (17)
Ariens
6641 N Blossom Lane
Indianapolis, IN  46278
Phone:  317-605-6025
bbeck@ariens.com

Nikki Hendrickson (17)
Advanced Turf Solutions
12955   Ford Drive
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone:  765-810-4768
nhendrickson@advancedturf.com

Dan Dunham (19)
Green Solutions
8304 Lunsford Ln
Fishers, IN  46038
Phone: 317-716-1196
dan.dunham@advancedturf.com

John Cahill (18)
Cahill’s Lawn & Landscape
PO Box 47752
Indianapolis, IN  46247
Phone:  317-791-5186
cahillslawn@att.net

Christine Bowman (19)
Bowman's Pro Turf
5121 N Murphy Rd
Brazil, IN 47834
Phone:  812-448-1852
bowmansproturf@aol.com

Reggie Cornett *
SiteOne
9336 Castlegate Drive
Indianapolis, IN  46256
Phone:  317-576-1888
rcornett@siteone.com


GIA Representative
Ray Mattingly
Mattingly Lawn Care, Inc.
11034 Chapel Park Dr. n
Noblesville, IN  46060
317-714-6201

Steve Mattingly
Web / IT Manager – IPLLA
8506 Greta Drive E
Indianapolis, IN  46239
Phone:  317-714-6200
admin@iplla.com


Copyright 2016 Indiana Professional Lawn & Landscape Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software